Dr. Svec

Contact Us

 LocalParent

39 Queen St., Suite 216
Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 1M8

Phone: 905-372-1668 |  1-800-593-3194
 | Fax: 905-372-5792

Publisher/Creative Director
Valanne Ridgeway  val@localparent.ca

Editor
Susan Stanton  susan@localparent.ca

Content Manager
Helen Williams  helen@localparent.ca

Ad Production Manager
Kim Halmasy ads@localparent.ca

Community Content Editor
Rose Goodall rose@localparent.ca

Advertising Representative (Durham and Markham-Stouffville )
Lisa Mele  lisa@localparent.ca

Advertising Representative (Northumberland-Quinte)

Anna Lee-Ellestad  anna@localparent.ca

Advertising Representative (Peterborough)
Karen Fisher  kfisher@localparent.ca

Sales Coordinator
Jan White 
jan@localparent.ca

Office Assistants
Wendy Knott
   wendy@localparent.ca

Lisa Hughes  lhughes@localparent.ca

Contributing Photographer Images by Kerri